Find us on Google+

Taylor Swift To Accept Best Tour At iHeartRadio Music Awards, More Performers & Special Guests Announced


After an extremely successful “1989 World Tour,” Taylor Swift will be honored with the Best Tour Award during this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards. Best Tour is a brand new category at our upcoming awards show, and T-Swift is up for seven other awards this year. Taylor traveled the world, bringing her latest album 1989 to her Swifties, live in concert – not to mention all of the incredible guest appearances/performers throughout the show.

In addition, more performers have been added to the already star-studded line up of performers this year. G-Eazy and Bebe Rexha are set to take the stage this weekend, and Jason Derulo will also be putting his hosting duties on hold for a few minutes to perform as well.

G-Eazy, Bebe Rexha, and Jason join the previously announced performance roster including Justin Bieber, ZAYN, Meghan Trainor, Chris Brown, DNCE, Demi Lovato, Iggy Azalea, and Fetty Wap. In addition, special performances by Pitbull and Maroon 5 from Capital One JamFest will be featured during the iHeartRadio Music Awards telecast.

On top of the newly announced performers, celebrities attending this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards include Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams, Calvin Harris, Diplo, Selena Gomez, Big Sean, and more, with Special Guest Appearances by Brad Paisley and Nile Rodgers.

[RELATED: U2 To Receive iHeartRadio Innovator Award At 2016 iHeartRadio Music Awards]

The 2016 iHeartRadio Music Awards will take place at The Forum in Los Angeles on April 3rd, and broadcast on Turner networks TBS, TNT and truTV at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.  The show will also be simulcast on iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide and on the iHeartRadio digital music platform.  

Nominees for the iHeartRadio Music Awards were announced on February 9 and the full list of category finalists can be found here. Fan voting will determine this year’s “Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell,” “Best Lyrics,” “Best Collaboration,” and the first-ever “Best Cover Song,” “Best Song from a Movie,” “Most Meme-Able Moment” and “Biggest Triple Threat” awards.  Voting began through iHeartMedia’s social media partner Telescope on February 9 and extended through March 25, with the “Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell” and “Most Meme-Able Moment” voting continuing through the evening of the awards on April 3.  Fans can vote by visiting  

Source: Where is Taylor Swift right now? find out here plus Taylor Swifts net worth plus Kanye West and Taylor Swift plus where does Taylor Swift live. TAYLOR SWIFT LYRICS and TAYLOR SWIFT WEBSITE Taylor Swift Grotto

Taylor Swift To Accept Best Tour At iHeartRadio Music Awards, More Performers & Special Guests Announced

Posted in Taylor Swift Grotto and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *