Find us on Google+

iHeart Radio Awards 2020 nominations

taylorswifthongkong:

  1. Female Artist of the Year
  2. Best Lyrics* – You Need To Calm Down
  3. Best Cover Song* – Can’t stop loving you
  4. Best Fan Army* – Swifties
  5. Best Music Video* – ME!
  6. Best Remix* – Lover ft. Shawn Mendes
  7. Favorite Music Video Choreography (New Category) * – ME!

*Socially Voted Category

Social voting begins today, January 8th, and will close on Monday, March 23rd at 8pm ET/5pm PT for all categories, except for Best Fan Army which will continue through Friday, March 27th at 9am ET/6am PT. Fans can vote using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags or by visiting iHeartRadio.com/awards.

Fans will be able to watch the 2020 iHeartRadio Music Awards live on FOX on Sunday, March 29th at 8pm ET. The event will also be broadcast on iHeartMedia stations nationwide and on iHeartRadio.

(x)

Source: TSwift Daily

by
iHeart Radio Awards 2020 nominations

Posted in TSwift Daily and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *