Find us on Google+

American Music Awards 2018 Livestream (for international swifties)

taylorswifthongkong:

Red Carpet (October 9th at 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT)

American Music Awards (8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT)

P.S. Sometimes the streams might not work when there are too many people using it. You can also check youtube when the show starts and see if there are anyone streaming it. I will update the links if I find new ones that work so keep checking! Remember to tune in at 8pm ET because Taylor is opening the show! Happy streaming!

Source: TSwift Daily

by
American Music Awards 2018 Livestream (for international swifties)

Posted in TSwift Daily and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close